## HIGH COURT OF UTTARAKHAND AT NAINITAL

LIST OF ELIGIBLE JUDICIAL OFFICERS FOR PROMOTION TO THE CADRE OF H.J.S. THROUGH SUITABILITY TEST, ON THE PRINCIPLE OF MERIT-CUM-SENIORITY

Date: 25 November, 2021

In compliance of the Judgment, passed by the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India, in Civil Appeal No. 1867 of 2006, "Malik Mazhar Sultan and Another Vs. U.P. Public Service Commission and Others", and further the directions of the Hon'ble Chief Justice, the list of 21 eligible judicial officers of the cadre of Civil Judge (Senior Division), in the prescribed ratio of 1:3, who have been considered in the 'Zone of Consideration' for promotion to the cadre of Higher Judicial Service through Suitability Test, on the principle of Merit-cum-Seniority shall be as under:-

Sr. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Tenure of officer in the Civil judge (Sr.Div.) cadre as on dated 01.01.2021	Present Posting
01.	Shri Vivek Srivastava	06 Years 07 Months 29 Days	Officer on Special Duty, High Court
02.	Shri Sudhir Kumar Singh	06 Years 07 Months 29 Days	Secretary D.L.S.A. Chamoli
03.	Shri Uday Pratap Singh	06 Years 07 Months 29 Days	Secretary D.L.S.A. Champawat
04.	Ms. Savita Chamoli	06 Years 07 Months 29 Days	Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) Nainital
05.	Shri Manindra Mohan Pandey	06 Years 07 Months 29 Days	Chief Judicial Magistrate Nainital
06.	Shri Dharmendra Kumar Singh	06 Years 07 Months 29 Days	Civil judge (Sr. Div.) Khatima, U.S. Nagar
07.	Shri Sudhir Tomar	06 Years 07 Months 29 Days	Chief Judicial Magistrate U.S. Nagar
08.	Shri Man Mohan Singh	o6 Years 07 Months 29 days	Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) Rishikesh, Dehradun
09.	Shri Madan Ram	06 Years 07 Months 29 Days	Chief Judicial Magistrate Uttarkashi
10.	Shri Mukesh Chandra Arya	06 Years 07 Months 29 Days	Chief Judicial Magistrate Haridwar
11.	Ms. Manju Singh Mundey	06 Years 07 Months 29 Days	Chief Judicial Magistrate Bageshwar
12.	Shri Ramesh Singh	06 Years 07 Months 29 Days	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate Haldwani
13.	Ms. Sangeeta Rani	06 Years 07 Months 29 Days	Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) Haridwar
14.	Shri Arun Vohra	06 Years 07 Months 29 days	Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Haridwar
15.	Ms. Anita Gunjiyal	06 Years 07 Months 29 Days	Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) Kotdwar, Pauri
16.	Shri Laxman Singh	06 Years 07 Months 29 Days	Chief Judicial Magistrate Dehradun
17.	Shri Dhirendra Bhatt	06 Years 07 Months 29 Days	Addl. Judge, Family Court, Dehraun
18.	Shri Rahul Kumar Srivastava	05 Years 08 Months 15 Days	I Addl. Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) Haridwar
19.	Shri Sundeep kumar	05 Years 08 Months 15 Days	Joint director, UJALA Bhowali, Nainital
20.	Ms. Gunjan Singh	05 Years 08 Months 16 Days	Addl. Judge Family Court, Roorkee, Haridwar
21.	Shri Mohd. Yusuf	05 Years 08 Months 15 Days	Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) Rudrapur, U.S. Nagar

(Dhananjay Chaturvedi)
Registrar General
High Court of Uttarakhand
Nainital