HIGH COURT OF UTTARAKHAND NA!NITAL

NOTIFICATION CONFIRMATION

No. 63 /UHC/Admin.A/2016

Dated: April // , 2016.

The following Judicial Officers shall be deemed to have been confirmed in Uttarakhand Judicial Service, on their respective posts from the date of completion of their period of probation or extended period of probation, whichever is later, subject to the adjustment of their seniority:

1.	Sri G. S. Dharamshaktu
2.	Sri Rajendra Singh
3.	Sri B.S. Dugtal
4.	Sri Ashish Naithani
5.	Sri U.S.Nabiyal
6.	Sri C.P.Bijalwan
7.	Sri Pradeep Pant
8.	Sri H.S.Bonal
9.	Sri Rajendra Joshi
	Sri Prashant Joshi
10.	
11.	Sri Prem Singh Khimal
12.	Sri Nitin Sharma
13.	Sri Dhananjay Chaturvedi
14.	Sri Ajay Chaudhary
15.	Sri Anuj Kumar Sangal
16.	Sri Rajeev Kumar Khulbe
17.	Sri Kaushal Kishore Shukla
18.	Sri Subir Kumar
19.	Sri Amit Kumar Sirohi
20.	Ms. Nitu Joshi
21.	Ms. Sujata Singh
22.	Sri S.M.D. Danish,
23.	Sri Srikant Pandey
24.	Sri Bindhyachal Singh
25.	Ms. Rama Pandey
26.	Sri Manish Misra
27.	Smt. Neena Aggarwal
28.	Sri Brijendra Singh
29.	Sri Kanwar Amninder Singh
	Sri Kanwar Amninder Singn
30.	Sri Bharat Bhushan Pandey
31.	Sri Arvind Kumar
32.	Sri Varun Kumar
33.	Sri Sayan Singh
34.	Ms. Monika Mittal
35.	Ms. Neelam Ratra
36.	Sri Rajeev Kumar
37.	Smt. Anjushree Juyal
38.	Smt. Pritu Sharma
39.	Sri Sujeet Kumar
40.	Sri Mohammad Sultan
41.	Sri Mahesh C. Kaushiwa
42.	Smt. Shadab Bano
43.	Sri Naseem Ahmad
44.	Sri Abdul Qayyum,
45.	Sri Mithilesh Jha
46.	Sri Seash Chandra
47.	Sri Om Kumar
47.	On On Rumai

Mandinic Continued...

48.	Sri Sanjeev Kumar
49.	Ms. Archana Sagar
50.	Ms. Kusum
51.	Sri Nandan Singh
52.	Sri Ambika Pant
53.	Ms. Deepali Sharma
54.	Sri Pradeep Kumar Mani
55.	Sri Arvind Nath Tripathi
56.	Sri Rakesh Kumar Singh
57.	Ms. Pratibha Tiwari
58.	Sri Rajoo Kumar Shrivastava
59.	Sri Kuldeep Sharma
60.	Sri Anirudh Bhatt
61.	Ms. Reena Negi
62.	Sri Chandramani Rai
63.	Ms. Parul Gairola
64.	Sri Ritesh Kumar Srivastava
65.	Sri Ashutosh Kumar Mishra
66. 67.	Sri Manish Kumar Pandey
67.	Sri Dharmendra Singh Adhikari
68.	Sri Shiva Kant Dwivedi
69.	Sri Vevek Dwivedi
70.	Ms. Geeta Chauhan
71.	Ms. Meena Deopa
72.	Ms. Rajani Shukla
73.	Sri Vivek Srivastava
74.	Sri Sudhir Kumar Singh
75.	Sri Uday Pratap Singh
76.	Ms. Savita Chamoli
77.	Sri Manindra Mohan Pandey
	Sri Dharmendra Kumar Singh
78.	
79.	Sri Sudhir Tomar
80.	Sri Man Mohan Singh
81.	Sri Madan Ram
82.	Sri Mukesh Chandra Arya
83.	Smt. Manju Singh
84.	Sri Ramesh Singh
85.	Ms. Sangeeta Rani
86.	Sri Arun Vohra
87.	Sri Anita Gunjiyal
88.	Sri Laxman Singh
89.	Sri Dhirendra Bhatt
90.	Sri Rahul Kumar Srivastava
91.	Sri Sundeep Kumar
92.	Smt. Gunjan Singh
93.	Sri Mohd. Yusuf
94.	Sri Jayendra Singh
95.	Sri Bhavdeep Ravtey
96.	Sri Yogendra Kumar Sagar
97.	Sri Hemant Singh
98.	Sri Vinod Kumar Burman
99.	Smt. Jyotsna
100.	Smt. Jyoti Bala
100.	J Sint. Oyoti Dala

By Order of the Court,

Sd/-**(D.P. Gairola)** Registrar General.



No. 1606 /XIII-g-1/Admin.A/2007

Dated: April 11 , 2016.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to the folowing with the request to communicate the same to the officer(s) concerned working in their administrative control: -

- Principal Secretary, Legislative, Parliamentary Affairs & Language Department, Govt. of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- Principal Secretary (Law)-cum-L.R., Government of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- The Accountant General A & E, Uttarakhand, Oberoi Building, Majra, Dehradun.
- 4. Principal Secretary, Personnel, Government of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- Director Accounts & Entitlement Uttarakhand, 23, Laxmi Road, Dalanwala, Dehradun.
- 6. All the District Judges of State Judiciary, Uttarakhand.
- Chairman, Commercial Tax Tribunal, F-6, Nehru Colony, Hardwar Road, Dehradun.
- 8. Chairman, State Transport Appellate Tribunal, 3/5 A, Race Course, Near Rinku Medicose, Dehradun.
- 9. Director, Uttarakhand Judicial & Legal Academy, Bhowali, Distt. Nainital.
- 10. Secretary, Lokayukta, 3/3, Industrial Area, Patel Nagar, Dehradun.
- 11. Principal Judge, Family Court Dehradun and Judge, Family Court, Hardwar, Nainital, Pauri Garhwal & Udham Singh Nagar.
- 12. Registrar. State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission, Uttarakhand, House No. 176, Ajabpur Kalan, Near Spring Hill School, Mothrowala Road, Dehradun-248415.
- 13. Member Secretary, Uttarakhand State Legal Service Authority, Nainital.
- 14. Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-cum-Labour Court, Haldwani, District Nainital.
- 15. Presiding Officer, Labour Courts, Dehradun, Hardwar & Kashipur, District Udham Singh Nagar.
- Presiding Officer, Food Safety Appellate Tribunal, Dehradun and Haldwani, Disrict Nainital.
- 17. Registrar, Public Service Tribunal, Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 18. Chairman, Uttarakhand Cooperative Tribunal, Dehradun.
- 19. Registrar-cum-Secretary, State Level Police Complaint Authority, Dehradun.
- 20. All the Registrars, High Court of Uttarakhand, Nainital.
- Director, Printing & Stationery, Roorkee for publication of the Notification in the next issue of Gazette of Uttarakhand.
- 22. P.P. S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 23.P.S./P.A. to Hon'ble Judges of this Court with request to place the Notification for kind perusal of Hon'ble Judges.
- 24. P.S to Registrar General.
- 25. I/c N.I.C., High Court of Uttarakhand, Nainital for uploading the Notification on the website of the High Court.
- 26. Guard File/Assistant concerned.

Assistant Registrar Admin.A