## HIGH COURT OF UTTARAKHAND NAINITAL

## NOTIFICATION

No. 170 /UHC/Admin.A/2009

Dated: September 04, 2009.

In exercise of powers conferred by Sub Section (2) of Section 19 of the Bengal, Agra and Assam Civil Courts Act, 1887 (Act No. XII of 1887) [also applicable to the State of Uttarakhand] read with Government of Uttaranchal (Now Uttarakhand) Notification No. 420-Ek (1)/XXXVI (1) /Nyay Anubhag/ 2005 dated 07/11/2005, the High Court is pleased to direct that the following 14 Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), posted in the State of Uttarakhand, shall have jurisdiction to try Civil Suits of pecuniary value not exceeding Rs. 1.00 lac.

- 1. Sri Rakesh Kumar Singh
- Sri Dhirendra Bhatt.
- 3. Sri Rahul Kumar Srivastava.
- 4. Sri Sandeep Kumar.
- Ms. Gajan Devi.
- 6. Sri Mohd. Yusuf.
- 7. Sri Ashok Kumar Maan.
- 8. Sri Jayendra Singh.
- 9. Sri Bhavdeep Rawate.
- 10. Sri Yogendra Kumar Sagar.
- 11. Sri Hemant Singh.
- 12. Sri Vinod Kumar Burman.
- 13. Smt. Jyotsna.
- 14. Smt. Jyoti Bala.

## By Order of the Court

Sd/-(Ravindra Maithani) Registrar General.