## HIGH COURT OF UTTARAKHAND AT NAINITAL

## **NOTICE**

## Dated: 13 April, 2021.

## No. 13 /UHC/Admin.B/2021.

The following Advocate's Clerks are required to deposit fee as mentioned before their names **for renewal of registration for 2021-2022:** 

Sl. No.	Registration No.	Year	Name of the Advocate Clerk	Name of the Sr. Advocate /Advocate	fee payable
1	3	2003	Sri Rakesh Pandey	Sri Aditya Singh	₹75
2	7	2003	Sri Sanjay Kumar Chauhan	Sri Arvind Vashistha	₹170
3	8	2003	Sri Dileep Kumar Yadav	Sri Tapan Singh	₹25
4	14	2003	Sri Surendra Singh Bisht	Sri Ramji Srivastava	₹75
5	28	2003	Sri Narayan Singh	Sri Raman Kumar Sah	₹75
6	50	2004	Sri Rakesh Kumar	Sri Sandeep Kothari	₹25
7	9	2006	Sri Gopal Ram	Sri Narendra Bali	₹75
8	37	2006	Sri Harsh Singh Bora	Sri Rakesh Thapaliyal	₹120
9	42	2006	Sri Chandan Singh Bisht	Sri M.C.Pant	₹75
10	3	2007	Sri Bal Kishan Pandey	Sri Aditya Pratap Singh	₹120
11	1	2009	Sri Deep Chandra Bhatt	Sri Ashutosh Posti	₹75
12	13	2009	Sri Sanjay Singh Bisht	Sri Shobhit Saharia	₹75
13	28	2009	Sri Anil Kumar	Sri R.P. Nautiyal	₹25
14	2	2010	Sri Balam Singh Adhikari	Sri Pankaj Purohit	₹170
15	6	2010	Sri Navneet Singh Chaudhary	Sri Jitendra Chaudhary	₹170
16	9	2010	Sri Pankaj Joshi	Sri Lokendra Dobhal	₹170
17	11	2010	Sri Kalyan Singh Jeena	Sri Dinesh Gahatori	₹170
18	4	2011	Sri Rakesh Kumar	Sri Neeraj Garg	₹25
19	4	2012	Sri Ishwar Singh Bisht	Sri Raveendra Singh Bisht	₹120
20	2	2013	Sri Sanjay Bhatt	Sri Vijay Bhatt	₹120
21	3	2013	Mr Naveen Singh Mer	Mr Pradeep Kumar Chauhan	₹75
22	8	2013	Sri Gajendra Mahra	Sri Aditya Singh	₹25
23	11	2013	Sri Daya Krishna Kholiya	Sri D.K.Joshi	₹120
24	1	2014	Sri Prakash Singh Bisht	Sri B.D.Kandpal	₹170
25	2	2014	Sri Karan Kumar Arya	Sri M.S,Bisht	₹75
26	5	2014	Sri Naresh Kumar Vishwakarma	Sri Piyush Garg	₹75
27	6	2014	Sri Harak Singh Rautela	Sri Siddhartha Singh	₹170
28	7	2014	Sri Deewan Singh	Sri Piyush Garg	₹25
29	8	2014	Sri Jitendra Bisht	Sri Neeraj Garg	₹25
30	13	2014	Sri Navin Nayal	Sri Vipul Sharma	₹75
31	15	2014	Sri Dinesh Pant	Sri Bhuwan Bhatt	₹75
32	17	2014	Sri Harish Singh Dangwal	Sri Sandeep Tandon	₹25
33	5	2015	Sri Pradeep kumar	Sri Himanshu Pal	₹170

34	3	2016	Sri Vivek Kumar	Sri C.S.Rawat	₹75
35	4	2016	Mr Navin Chandra	Mr Rajendra Singh Azad	₹25
36	6	2016	Sri Ravindra Kumar	Sri Ganesh Kandpal	₹120
37	7	2016	Sri Vivek Prasad	Sri Deep Chandra Joshi	₹260
38	8	2016	Sri Narendra Singh	Sri Mohit Maulekhi	₹75
39	10	2016	Sri Ravi Singh Bisht	Sri B.S.Negi	₹25
40	12	2016	Mr Ganesh Nath Goswami	Sri G.D. Joshi	₹120
41	1	2018	Sri S.Rajab	Sri Rakesh Thapaliyal	₹165
42	2	2018	Sri Mahendra Kumar	Sri Sunil Chandra	₹170
43	5	2018	Sri Krishan Singh Adhikari	Sri Kartikey Hari Gupta	75
44	6	2018	Sri Jagdish Singh Adhikari	Sri Gaurav Singh	₹120
45	7	2018	Mr Amit Marandy	Mr Sudhir Kumar	₹75
46	1	2019	Sri Hemant Singh Dangwal	Sri Siddhartha Jain	₹120
47	4	2019	Sri Prakash Chandra	Sri Alok Mahra	₹120
48	5	2019	Sri Abhishekh Kumar	Sri Sandeep Tiwari	₹170
49	6	2019	Sri Shubham Chandra Joshi	Sri Niranjan Bhatt	₹120
50	7	2019	Sri Mohammad Shahib	Sri Nalin Saun	₹120
51	8	2019	Sri Rahul	Sri Vikas Kumar Guglani	₹170
52	10	2019	Sri Sumit Kumar	Sri S.R.S.Gill	₹25
53	11	2019	Sri Saurabh Pandey	Sri Siddhartha Sah	₹170
54	12	2019	Sri Chandra Shekhar Dalakoti	Sri Amish Tiwari	₹120
55	14	2019	Sri Dayal Pant	Sri Raj Kumar Singh	₹25
56	16	2019	Sri Karan Kumar	Sri R.C.Tamta	₹25
57	18	2019	Sri Rajat Joshi	Sri Gopal K Verma	25
58	21	2019	Sri Himanshu Joshi	Sri Prashant Khanna	₹75
59	24	2019	Sri Lalit Singh Gaira	Sri Alok Mahra	₹120
60	27	2019	Sri Devendra Arya	Sri Mayank R Joshi	₹170
61	28	2019	Sri Mohammad Shahrukh	Sri P.R.Mullick	₹120
62	30	2019	Sri Yogesh Kumar	Sri Shubhr Rastogi	₹170
63	31	2019	Sri Vivek Singh Bisht	Sri K.P.Upadhyay	₹25
64	34	2019	Sri Ramesh Chandra	Sri Jayvardhan Kandpal	₹75
65	1	2020	Sri Bhupendra Singh Bora	Sri Harendra Belwal	₹25
66	2	2020	Sri Rajan Upadhyay	Sri Aditya Singh	₹25

The following Advocates' Clerks are required to deposit a fee of  $\mathbf{E}$  **110/-** ( $\mathbf{E}$ 100/- for registration +  $\mathbf{E}$  10 for accreditation card) **for Fresh registration:** 

Sl. No.	Name of the Advocate Clerk	Name of the Sr. Advocate /Advocate
1	Sri Rahul Singh Bhandari	Ms Pushpa Joshi
2	Sri Harish Ram	Mohd Azim
3	Sri Shankar Prakash	Ms Seema Sah
4	Sri Raj Kumar Kohli	Sri Prabhat Bohra

5 Sri Mohmmad Ruman		Sri Hari Mohan Bhatia
6	Sri Rajendra Singh Bisht	Sri Chandra Shekhar Joshi
7	Sri Vishal Kumar	Sri Suresh Chandra Bhatt
8	Sri Himanshu Kumar	Sri Abhishek Verma
9	Sri Rizwan Hussain	Sri Vikas Anand
10	Sri Vijay Kumar Arya	Sri B.D.Pande
11	Sri Amit Kumar Prasad	Sri Vivek Shukla
12	Sri Rohit Kumar	Sri I.D.Paliwal
13	Sri Arun Singh Adhikari	Sri Sachin Mohan Singh Mehta
14	Sri Pappu Arya	Sri Birendra Singh Adhikari
15	Sri Kamlesh Kumar	Ms Sheetal Selwal

1. The above mentioned Advocates' Clerks are required to deposit the aforementioned fee in the Cash Section of this Court **on or before 26.04.2021 by 1 p.m. through tender.** 

2. All the registration cards shall be issued and renewed from 29.04.2021 to 06.05.2020. All the cards for renewal should be submitted in the Admin. B Section by 26.04.2021.

By order of Hon'ble the chief Justice

Sd/-

(Anuj Kumar Sangal) Registrar (Vigilance) For Registrar General

No. 1929 /UHC/Admin.B/2006 **Copy to:** 

Dated: 13 April, 2021.

1. President/Secretary, High Court Bar Association, Nainital.

- 2. Deputy Registrar Accounts/Judicial.
- 3. D.R. Listing for publishing the notice in the cause list of Hon'ble High Court.
- 4. I/C NIC, High Court of Uttarakhand, Nainital with request to upload it on the website of the Hon'ble High Court.
- 5. Notice Board of High Court and Notice Board of Bar Association.
- 6. Guard File.

04/2021 Section Officer Admin.B