From,

Registrar General,

High Court of Uttarakhand,

Nainital.

To,

- 1. All the District Judges, Subordinate to High Court of Uttarakhand.
- 2. Principal Judge/ Judges, Family Courts, Subordinate to High Court of Uttarakhand.
- 3. Principal Secretary, Legislative & Parliamentary Affairs, Government of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 4. Secretary, Law-cum-L.R., Government of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- Chairman, Commercial Tax Tribunal, F-6, Nehru Colony, Haridwar Road, Dehradun.
- 6. Chairman, State Transport Appellate Tribunal, House of Doctor Poonam Gambhir, Vaidik Kaya Ayurvedic Centre, Ist Floor, House No.85/1, Laxmi Road, (Near Favvara Chauk), Dehradun.
- Director, Uttarakhand Judicial and Legal Academy, Bhowali, District Nainital.
- 8. Legal Advisor to Hon'ble the Governor, Raj Bhawan, Dehradun.
- 9. Secretary, Lokayukt, 3/3, Industrial Area, Patel Nagar, Dehradun.
- 10. Registrar, State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission, HN. 23/16, Circular Road, Dalanwala, Dehradun.
- 11. Member-Secretary, Uttarakhand State Legal Services Authority, Nainital.
- 12. Presiding Officer, Labour Courts, Dehradun, Haridwar and Kashipur, District Udham Singh Nagar.
- 13. Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-cum-Labour Court, Haldwani, District Nainital.
- 14. Presiding Officer, Food Safety Appellate Tribunal, Dehradun and Haldwani, District Nainital.
- 15. Registrar, Public Service Tribunal, Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 16. Secretary-cum-Registrar, State Level Police Complaint Authority, Dehradun.
- 17. Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Dehradun, Haridwar, Nainital and Udham Singh Nagar.
- 18. Legal Advisor to Uttarakhand Public Service Commission, Haridwar.
- 19. Chairman, Uttarakhand Co-operative Tribunal, Dehradun.

C.L. No. 05/UHC/Admin.A/2023

Partial Modification in Nomination of Administrative Judge(s).

Sir/Madam,

In partial modification to earlier C.L. No. 01 Dated : January 03,2023, C.L. No. 01 Dated: May 21, 2022 and C.L. No. 13 Dated: October 11, 2021 on the subject noted above, I am directed to inform that, now the following Hon'ble Judges would be the Administrative Judge In-charge of the Districts, shown against their name:-

1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Tiwari : Dehradun, Haridwar, Nainital and Tehri Garhwal.

2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sharad Kumar Sharma : Bageshwar and U.S.Nagar.

3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravindra Maithani : Almora, Champawat, Pithoragarh and Uttarkashi.

4. Hon'bl Mr. Justice Alok Kumar Verma : Chamoli, Pauri Garhwal and Rudraprayag.

You are therefore, informed accordingly.

Yours sincerely,

Dated: February 23, 2023.

Sd/-

(Vivek Bharti Sharma)

Dated: February 23, 2023.

No. 846/I-d-2/Admin.A/2005

Copy forwarded for information to:

- 1. P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- P.S. to Hon'ble Judge(s) with the request to place it before His Lordship for kind perusal.
- 3. All the Registrars of the Court.
- 4. P.S. to Registrar General.
- Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee.
 Joint Registrars/Deputy Registrars/Joint P.P.S./Head P.S./Assistant Registrars/C.P.O./Section Officers of the
- Assistant Registrar (I.T.) of the Court with request to upload it on the Official website of High Court of Uttarakhand.
- 8. Management Officer/Protocol Officer/Public Relation Officer of the Court.
- 9. Guard File.

Registrar General