From,

Registrar General, High Court of Uttarakhand, Nainital.

To,

- 1. All the District Judges, Subordinate to High Court of Uttarakhand.
- 2. Principal Judge/ Judges, Family Courts, Subordinate to High Court of Uttarakhand.
- 3. Principal Secretary, Legislative & Parliamentary Affairs, Government of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 4. Principal Secretary, Law-cum-L.R., Government of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 5. Chairman, Commercial Tax Tribunal, F-6, Nehru Colony, Haridwar Road, Dehradun.
- 6. Chairman, State Transport Appellate Tribunal, House of Doctor Poonam Gambhir, Vaidik Kaya Ayurvedic Centre, Ist Floor, House No.85/1, Laxmi Road, (Near Favvara Chauk), Dehradun.
- 7. Director, Uttarakhand Judicial and Legal Academy, Bhowali, District Nainital.
- 8. Legal Advisor to Hon'ble the Governor, Raj Bhawan, Dehradun.
- 9. Secretary, Lokayukt, 3/3, Industrial Area, Patel Nagar, Dehradun.
- 10. Registrar, State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission, H.N. 23/16, Circular Road, Dalanwala, Dehradun.
- 11. Member-Secretary, Uttarakhand State Legal Services Authority, Nainital.
- 12. Presiding Officer, Labour Courts, Dehradun, Haridwar and Kashipur, District Udham Singh Nagar.
- 13. Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-cum-Labour Court, Haldwani, District Nainital.
- 14. Presiding Officer, Food Safety Appellate Tribunal, Dehradun and Haldwani, District Nainital.
- 15. Registrar, Public Service Tribunal, Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 16. Secretary-cum-Registrar, State Level Police Complaint Authority, Dehradun.
- 17. Chairman, Permanent Lok Adalat, Dehradun, Haridwar, Nainital and Udham Singh Nagar.
- 18. Legal Advisor to Uttarakhand Public Service Commission, Haridwar.
- Deputy Director (Law), Competition Commission of India, 9th Floor, Office Block-1, Kidwai Nagar (East), New Delhi-110023.
- 20. Chairman, Uttarakhand Co-operative Tribunal, Dehradun.

## C.L. No. 13/UHC/Admin.A/2021

## Subject: Nomination of Administrative Judge(s).

## Sir/Madam,

In supersession of earlier Circular Letters on the subject noted above, I am directed to inform that Hon'ble the Chief Justice is pleased to nominate the following Hon'ble Judges as the Administrative Judge In-charge of the District(s) shown against their names in the list given below with immediate effect.

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjaya Kumar Mishra
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Tiwari
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sharad Kumar Sharma
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narayan Singh Dhanik
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Chandra Khulbe
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravindra Maithani
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Kumar Verma

You are therefore, informed accordingly.

Dehradun and Tehri Garhwal. Haridwar and Pithoragarh. U.S.Nagar and Bageshwar. Nainital and Rudraprayag. Pauri Garhwal and Uttarkashi. Almora and Champawat. Chamoli.

Yours sincerely,

Sd/-(Dhananjay Chaturvedi)

Dated: October 11,2021.

## No. 4927/I-d-2/Admin.A/2005

Copy forwarded for information to:

- 1. P.P.S. of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 2. P.S. to Hon'ble Judge(s) with the request to place it before His Lordship for kind perusal.
- 3. P.S. to Registrar General.
- 4. All the Registrars of the Court.
- 5. Officer on Special Duty (O.S.D.) of the Court.
- 6. Joint Registrars/Deputy Registrars/Assistant Registrars/Librarian/Section Officers of the Court.
- 7. Assistant Registrar (I.T.) of the Court with request to upload it on the Official website of High Court of Uttarakhand.
- 8. Guard File.

Dated: October 11, 2021.