HIGH COURT OF UTTARAKHAND NAINITAL

NOTIFICATION

No. 216 /UHC/Admin.A/2015

Dated: July 2 8 , 2015.

In exercise of powers conferred by Sub Section (2) of Section 19 of the Bengal, Agra, and Assam Civil Courts Act, 1887 (Act No. XII of 1887) [also applicable to the State of Uttarakhand] read with government of Uttaranchal (Now uttarakhand) Notification No. 420-Ek (1)/XXXVI (1)/ Nyay Anubhag/2005 dated 07.11.2005, the High Court is pleased to direct that the following 48 Civil Judges (Jr.Div.), posted in the State of Uttarakhand, shall have jurisdiction to try Civil Suits of pecuniary value not exceeding ₹ 1.00 Lac.

- 1. Ms. Rinky Sahni
- Ms. Shivani Pasbola
- 3. Sri Ravi Prakash
- 4. Sri Shahjad Ahmad Wahid
- 5 Ms. Akata Mishra
- 6. Sri Rajeev Dhavan
- 7. Sri Mohammad Yaqub
- 8. Ms. Chhavi Bansal
- 9. Ms. Ritika Semwal
- 10. Ms. Vibha Yadav
- 11. Sri Sanjay Singh
- 12. Sri Sayed Gufran
- 13. Ms. Indu Sharma
- 14. Sri Manoj Kumar Dwivedi
- 15. Ms. Niharika Mittal
- 16. Sri Harsh Yadav
- 17. Sri Ravi Shanker Mishra
- 18. Sri Sandip Kumar Tiwari
- 19. Ms. Seema Dungrakoti
- 20. Ms. Shachi Sharma
- 21. Ms. Sweta Pandey
- 22. Sri Abhishek Kumar Srivastava
- 23. Ms. Sweta Rana Chauhan
- 24. Sri Avinash Kumar Srivastava
- 25. Ms. Tricha Rawat
- 26. Sri Sachin Kumar
- 27. Ms. Lalita Singh
- 28. Ms. Arti Saroha
- 29. Sri Sanjeev Kumar
- 30. Ms. Simranjeet Kaur

- 33. Ms. Neha Kushawaha
- 34. Ms. Anita Kumari
- 35. Ms. Neha Qayyum
- 36. Sri Akram Ali
- 37. Sri Neeraj Kumar
- 38. Sri Ashok Kumar
- 39. Smt. Payal Singh
- 40. Ms. Nazish Kaleem
- 41. Ms. Rashmi Goyal
- 42. Sri Akhilesh Kumar Pandey
- 43. Sri Imran Mohd. Khan
- 44. Sri Sachin Kumar Pathak
- 45. Ms. Durga
- 46. Sri Puneet Kumar
- 47. Sri Rajesh Kumar
- 48. Sri Dayaram

By Order of the Court,

Sd/ (D.P. Gairola) Registrar General.

No. 4563 /XVII-34/Admin. A/2004

Dated: July 28, 2015.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to: -

- Principal Secretary, Legislative, Parliamentary Affairs & Language Department, Govt. of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 2. Principal Secretary (Law)-cum-L.R., Government of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 3. Secretary Appointment, Government of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 4. All the Districts & Sessions Judges.
- 5. All the tribunals.
- 6. All the Family Courts.
- Director, Printing & Stationery, Roorkee for publication of the Notification in the next issue of Gazette of Uttarakhand.
- 8. Director, Uttarakhand Judicial And Legal Academy, Bhowali, Distt. Nainital.
- 9. All the Registrar of the Court.
- 10. P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 11. P.S./P.A. to Hon'ble Judges of this Court with the request to place the Notification for kind perusal of Hon'ble Judges
- 12. P.S. to Registrar General.
- I/c N.I.C., High Court of Uttarakhand, Nainital for uploading the notification on the website of High Court.
- 14. Guard File/ Assistant concerned

Assistant Registrar Admin.A