In continuation of "LIST OF TRANSFERS FOR ANNUAL YEAR – 2015" published on 21/03/2015, following officers are also transferred, which shall also come into effect from 15/04/2015:–

- Sri Ambika Pant, Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), U.S. Nagar may be posted as Chief Judicial Magistrate, U.S. Nagar, vice Sri Anirudh Bhatt.
- 2. Sri Anirudh Bhatt, Chief Judicial Magistrate, U.S. Nagar may be transferred and posted Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), Kashipur, vice Sri Vivek Dwivedi.
- 3. Smt. Savita Chamoli, 2nd Addl. Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), U.S. Nagar may be transferred and posted as Addl. C.J.M., Kashipur, vice Ms. Anuradha Garg.
- 4. Sri Rahul Kumar Srivastava, who is recently transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), Kashipur may be transferred and posted as 2nd Addl. Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), U.S. Nagar, vice Smt. Savita Chamoli.
- 5. Sri Syed Gufran, 1st Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Kashipur, may be transferred and posted as Principal Magistrate/Judicial Magistrate (1st Class), Juvenile Justice Board, U.S. Nagar, in a vacant Court. He will also hold camp court as Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Khatima 3 days in a week, until Smt. Arti Saroha resumes her duties after maternity leave.
- **6.** Sri Mithilesh Jha, Joint Secretary (Law), Government of Uttarakhand, may be transferred and posted as O.S.D./Dy. Secretary, State Legal Services Authority, Uttarakhand, Nainital, in the vacant post.
- 7. Sri Rakesh Kumar Singh, Joint Secretary (Law), Government of Uttarakhand, Dehradun may be transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Sr. Div.), Bageshwar, and Smt. Jyotsna, shall be posted as Secretary. D.L.S.A., Bageshwar.
- 8. Sri Hemant Singh, who is recently transferred and posted as Joint Registrar (Judl. & Admn.), Uttarakhand Public Service Tribunal, Dehradun may be given additional charge of Joint Secretary (Law), Government of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.

Sd/-

Registrar (Judicial),

High Court of Uttarakhand, Naiital.