District wise trained Advocate mediators in Uttarakhand (as on 01.07.2014)

(as on 01.07.2014)		
SI. No.	Name of the District.	Names of persons who have undergone 40 hrs. training in mediation conducted by MCPC
1.	Almora	 Sri Prabhat Chaudhary, Advocate. Sri Hridesh Dipali, Advocate. Ms. Prabha Pandey, Advocate. Sri Bhanu Tilara, Advocate.
2.	Bageshwer	 Sri Govind Ballabh Upadhaya, Advocate. Sri Harish Chandra Joshi , Advocate. Sri Narendra Singh Koranga , Advocate. Sri Daya Krishn Kandpal , Advocate. Sri Basant Ballabh Pathak, Advocate.
3.	Chamoli	 Sri Sameer Bahugun, Advocate. Sri Kuldeep Singh Negi, Advocate.
4.	Champawat	 Sri Ram Singh Bisht, Advocate. Sri Rajendra Singh Ranswal, Advocate. Sri Narendra Singh Dhek, Advocate. Sri Vidya Dhar Joshi, Advocate.
5.	Dehradun	 Sri Ajay Kumar Gaur, Advocate. Sri Anail Makhuri, Advocate. Sri Shankar Dutt Pant, Advocate. Smt Meera Kacher, Advocate. Sri Surender Mittal, Advocate.
6.	Haridwar	 Sri Atul Kumar Singhal. Sri Narendra Singh Chauhan Sri Rohitash Singh. Sri Anuj Kumar Sharma Sri Rajesh Kumar Vats Sri Harpal Singh Panwar Sri Anil Kumar Sri Satendra Kumar Saini Sri Amerash Kumar Tyagi Smt Suman Sagar Sri Ved Prakesh Sri Ashok Kumar Smt Vijay Laxmi Sri Prabhat Kumar Sri Yojendra Singh Sri Balbir singh.
7.	Nainital	 Sri Girish Chandra Kholiya, Advocate. Sri Akhil Kumar Sah, Advocate. Sri Bhuwan Chandra Joshi, Advocate. Sri Kailash Joshi, Advocate.
8.	Pauri Garhwal	 Sri Pankaj Kumar Batra, Advocate. Sri Pankaj Bhatt, Advocate. Sri Govind Ram Sharma, Advocate. Sri Chandra Mohan Barthwal, Advocate. Ms. Rashmi Chandola (Kotdwar).

SI. No.	Name of the District.	Names of persons who have undergone 40 hrs. training in mediation conducted by MCPC
9.	Pithoragarh	 Sri G. S. Bafila, Advocate. Sri Mohan Chandra Bhatt, Advocate. Sri Ramesh Chadra Kapri, Advocate. Sri Tika Ram Joshi, Advocate. Sri Dinesh Chandra Pant, Advocate.
10.	Rudraprayag	1. Sri Gajpal Singh Rawat, Advocate.
11.	Tehri Garhwal	 Sri Sri Matendra Dutt Bahuguna, Advocate. Ms. Mridula Jain, Advocate. Sri Rajendra Singh Dotiyal, Advocate.
12.	U. S. Nagar	 Sri Ayodhya Prasad , Advocate. Sri Amar Nath Kataria, Advocate. Sri Gopal Singh Bisht , Advocate. Sri Harish Chandra Singh Bisht , Advocate. Sri Naval Kishore Virmani , Advocate. Sri Mohd. Hanif Siddiqui , Advocate. Sri Akeel Ahmad, Advocate. Sri Viond Kumar, Advocate. Sri Surendra Sexena , Advocate. Sri Sansul Hussain, Advocate. Smt Kanchan Yadav , Advocate. Km. Kavita Chauhan , Advocate. Sri Pradeep Kumar Agarwal (Outlying Court Kashipur).
13.	Uttarkashi	 Sri Suresh Prasad Nautiyal, Advocate. Sri Arvind Chauhan, Advocate Sri Amit Aswal, Advocate. Sri Vijaipal Singh Bist, Advocate. Sri Harish Thapliyal, Advocate.